Afdeling Sjælland


Område Sjælland OFTR Nina Odgaard 7255 3356 Nina.odgaard@krfo.dk
Institution Lolland-Falster
Storstrøm Fængsel ITR Jesper Dalbye 2080 3100 Jesper.dalbye@krfo.dk
Nykøbing Falster Arrest MTR Peter Steen Hansen 7255 2239 Petersteen.hansen@krfo.dk
Institution Vestegnen
Herstedvester Fængsel ITR John Rasmussen 7255 6692 John.Rasmussen@krfo.dk
Køge Arrest MTR Merethe Juul Merethe.juul@krfo.dk
Kif Avedøre MTR Susanne Brandi 7255 8227 Susanne.brandi@krfo.dk
Institution Nordvestsjælland
Jyderup Fængsel ITR Jørn Nørgaard 7255 2200 Joern.noergaard@krfo.dk
Nykøbing Fængsel MTR Claus M. Olsen 7255 4949 Claus.michaelolsen@krfo.dk
Kalundborg Arrest MTR Jesper Krogh Thomsen 2537 0305 Jesperkrogh.thomsen@krfo.dk
Holbæk Arrest MTR  Vakant
Institution Midt- og Sydsjælland
Ringsted Arrest ITR John Strandskov 4084 0899 John.strandskov@krfo.dk
Roskilde Arrest MTR Jesper Blok 2367 0713 Jespersondergard.blok@krfo.dk
Slagelse Arrest MTR Niels Wismann NielsBoLomholt.Wismann@krfo.dk
Næstved Arrest MTR Kenneth Højhus Platz 2812 1895  Kennethhojhus.platz@krfo.dk
Kif Næstved MTR Vakant

  • OFTR: Områdefællestillidsrepræsentant
  • ITR: Institutionstilllidsrepræsentant
  • MTR: Matrikeltilllidsrepræsentant