Afdeling Midt- og Nordjylland


Område Midt- og Nordjylland OFTR Hanne Munk Degn 3042 7177 hanne.munk.degn@krfo.dk
Områdekontoret MTR May-Britt Kristensen 7255 5540 may-britt.kristensen@krfo.dk
Institution Enner Mark
Enner Mark Fængsel ITR Maj-Britt Balle 7255 5600 Maj-BrittSkovgard.balle@krfo.dk
Institution Nørre Snede
Nørre Snede Fængsel ITR Johnny Grønkjær Knudsen 7255 7097 johnnyg.knudsen@krfo.dk
Møgelkær Fængsel MTR Per Møller Christensen 7255 9305 permoller.christensen@krfo.dk
Udlændingeinstitution Kærshovedgård MTR Jørgen Gabs 7255 6100 jorgen.sorensengabs@krfo.dk
Institution Vendsyssel
Kragskovhede Fængsel ITR Karsten Pedersen 7255 2900 karsten.pedersen@krfo.dk
Pension Hammer Bakker MTR Anders Mosegaard 7255 1550 AndersFoulum.Mosegaard@krfo.dk
Institution Østjylland
Aarhus Arrest ITR Henrik Uhrenholdt 2392 8019 henrikelnegaard.uhrenholdt@krfo.dk
Randers Arrest MTR
Hjørring Arrest (lukket)
Silkeborg Arrest MTR Jan H. Jensen 7255 8720 janandreashedegaard.jensen@krfo.dk
Institution Midt- og Vestjylland
Viborg Arrest ITR Jan Balle 7255 8740 kassemester@c.dk
Herning Arrest MTR Frank Skov Rasmussen 7255 8620 FrankSkov.Rasmussen@krfo.dk
Holstebro Arrest MTR Torben Givskov 2973 2112 torben.givskov@krfo.dk
Nykøbing Mors Arrest MTR Torben Kjelde 7255 8663 Torben.kjelde@krfo.dk
Ringkøbing Arrest MTR Camilla Bennetsen 2991 0242 Camillabernhard.bennetsen@krfo.dk
Institution Nordjylland
Hobro Arrest ITR Thomas Wenzell 7255 7566 thomas.wenzel@krfo.dk
Frederikshavn Arrest MTR
Aalborg Arrest MTR Christian Hansen 7255 8780 Christian.Hansen@krfo.dk
IO Nordjylland MTR Jan Engtorp 2971 4730 jan.engtorp@krfo.dk

  • OFTR: Områdefællestillidsrepræsentant
  • ITR: Institutionstilllidsrepræsentant
  • MTR: Matrikeltilllidsrepræsentant