Afdeling Hovedstaden


Område Hovedstaden OFTR Gert Jensen 7255 2712 gert.jensen@krfo.dk
Institution TBE
TBE ITR Jonas Kjær Nielsen 5085 8550 jonas.k.nielsen@krfo.dk
TBE København (transportbetjente) ITR Peter Rasmussen 7255 5212 peter.Rasmussen@krfo.dk
TBE Hobro (transportbetjente) MTR Adam Bech adam.bech@krfo.dk
TBE Hobro MTR Kenneth Ploug Nielsen 3266 9720 kennethploug.nielsen@krfo.dk
TBE Kolding (transportbetjente) MTR Jimmy Hollen jimmy.hollen@krfo.dk
 TBE Kolding MTR Michael Hansen Mehl
Institution Københavns Fængsler
Københavns Fængsler ITR David Jensen 2826 8230 david.Jensen@krfo.dk
Vestre Fængsel/Politigårdens Fængsel MTR Thomas Østerberg 7255 5000 thomas.osterberg@krfo.dk
Blegdamsvejens Fængsel MTR Poul Erik Holmelund 7255 5440 poulerik.holmelund@krfo.dk
Institution Sjælsø
Udlændingecenter Ellebæk ITR John Severs 7255 7900 john.severs@krfo.dk
Udrejsecenter Sjælsmark MTR Flemming Nørgaard flemming.norgaard@krfo.dk
Institution Nordsjælland
Horserød Fængsel ITR Michael Thomsen 7255 2048 michael.thomsen2@krfo.dk
Helsingør Arrest MTR Rene Christiansen 31450014 renehornbaek.christiansen@krfo.dk
Institution Østsjælland, Færøerne og Bornholm
Hillerød Arrest ITR Steen Madsen 7255 8040 steen.madsen@krfo.dk
Frederikssund Arrest MTR Lars Jensen  2144 4393 lars.jensen@krfo.dk
Kif København MTR Sigurd Jensen 7255 6766 Sigmundkristian.jensen@krfo.dk
Torshavn Arrest MTR Edvard Marius Sune Olsen 00298 217835 EdvardMariusSune.Olsen@krfo.dk

  • OFTR: Områdefællestillidsrepræsentant
  • ITR: Institutionstilllidsrepræsentant
  • MTR: Matrikeltilllidsrepræsentant