Afdeling Hovedstaden


Område Hovedstaden OFTR David Jensen 7255 2712 david.jensen@krfo.dk
Institution TBE
TBE ITR Jonas Kjær Nielsen 5085 8550 jonas.k.nielsen@krfo.dk
TBE København (transportbetjente) ITR Peter Rasmussen 7255 5212 peter.Rasmussen@krfo.dk
TBE Hobro (transportbetjente) MTR Adam Bech 32669714 adam.bech@krfo.dk
TBE Hobro MTR Henrik Jacobsen 3266 9712 henrik.jacobsen3@krfo.dk
TBE Kolding (transportbetjente) MTR Jimmy Hollen 2826 6772 jimmy.hollen@krfo.dk
 TBE Kolding MTR Michael Hansen Mehl 2065 0884 michaelhansen.mehl@krfo.dk
Institution Københavns Fængsler
Københavns Fængsler ITR Thomas Østerberg 7255 5401 thomas.osterberg@krfo.dk
Vestre Fængsel MTR Dorte Tarby 7255 1833 dorteRegitze.Tarby@krfo.dk
Vester Fængsel MTR Søren Sommer 7255 5202 soren.sommer@krfo.dk
Vester Fængsel MTR Morten Høck Thomsen 2094 4443 mortenhock.thomsen@krfo.dk
Blegdamsvejens Fængsel MTR Poul Erik Holmelund 7255 5440 poulerik.holmelund@krfo.dk
Institution Sjælsø
Udlændingecenter Ellebæk ITR John Severs 7255 7900 john.severs@krfo.dk
Udrejsecenter Sjælsmark MTR Flemming Nørgaard 7255 5500 flemming.norgaard@krfo.dk
Institution Nordsjælland
Horserød Fængsel ITR Michael Thomsen 7255 2048 michael.thomsen2@krfo.dk
Helsingør Arrest MTR Rene Christiansen 31450014 renehornbaek.christiansen@krfo.dk
Institution Østsjælland, Færøerne og Bornholm
Hillerød Arrest MTR Frank Brøsti Laursen 7255 8040 frankbrosti.laursen@krfo.dk
Frederikssund Arrest MTR Lars Jensen 2144 4393 lars.jensen@krfo.dk
Kif København MTR Sigmund Jensen 7255 6766 Sigmundkristian.jensen@krfo.dk
Torshavn Arrest MTR Edvard Marius Sune Olsen 00298 217835 EdvardMariusSune.Olsen@krfo.dk

  • OFTR: Områdefællestillidsrepræsentant
  • ITR: Institutionstilllidsrepræsentant
  • MTR: Matrikeltilllidsrepræsentant