TR-mailliste

Hovedstaden

Erik Holmestad Larsen erik.larsen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Søs Lykke Blidvad soslykke.blidvang@kriminalforsorgen.dk
David Jensen David.Jensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Thomas Østerberg thomas.osterberg@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Mikkel Knudsen Mikkel.Knudsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Gert Jensen gebe@live.dk
Michael Thomsen michael.thomsen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Claus Christensen  claus.christensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Renè Rasmussen renerasser@gmail.com
Steen Madsen steen.madsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jørgen Højegaard Jorgen.Hojegaard@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Edvard Marius Sune Olsen  EdvardMariusSune.Olsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Anders Olesen  anders.olesen@kriminalforsorgen.dk

Midt- og Nordjylland

Brian Hedensted brianhedensted@gmail.com
Lars Daqvad LarsGunder.Daqvad@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Maj-Britt Balle Maj-BrittSkovgaard.balle@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jesper Vejen Møller jespervejen.moller@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Karsten Pedersen karsten.pedersen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Anders Mosegaard AndersFoulum.Mosegaard@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Lars Mogensen lars.mogensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Robert Demény rober2@postkasse.com
Christian Bonczyk Christian.Bonczyk@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jens Vigh Jens.Vigh@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jan Balle kassemester@c.dk
Frank Skov Rasmussen FrankSkov.Rasmussen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Brian G. Nielsen Brian.Grongard@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Torben Kjelde Torben.kjelde@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Villy M. Nykjær Villy.Nykjaer@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Hanne Munk Degn hannemunkdegn@haverslevnet.dk
Finn Jensen Finn.Jensen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Christian Hansen Christian.Hansen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Line Melgård-Andersen Line.Andersen@kriminalforsorgen.dk

Sjælland

Henning Mørck Henning.Morck@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jette Nielsen henning.morck@kriminalforsorgen.dk
 Mads Holgersen  mads.holgersen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
John Rasmussen John.Rasmussen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Nina Odgaard Nina.Odgaard@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Peter Steen Hansen petersteen.hansen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Michael Laursen Michael.Laursen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Susanne Brandi  susanne.brandi@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jan Morten Lytzen janmorten.lytzen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Niels Wismann NielsBoLomholt.Wismann@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Heidi Grønbæk Jensen HeidiGronbaek.Jensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Rolf Peter Hansen rota@youmail.dk
Sten Andersen sten.andersen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Kim Lundqvist kim.lundqvist@kriminalforsorgen.dk
John Strandskov john.strandskov@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Henrik Østergaard henrik.ostergaard@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Niels Wismann niels.wismann@kriminalforsorgen.dk

Syddanmark

Brian Kristiansen Brian.Kristiansen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Chris Guldbæk Kloster chris.guldbaekkloster@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Martin Sørensen martin.sorensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Steen Østerberg steenjoan@123dk.dk
Janni Iversen JanniHudecek.Iversen608jhi@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Michael Sørensen michael.sorensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Bettina Vikkelsø bettina.vikkelso@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Bjarke Knudsen bjarke.christensenknudsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Henrik Gotborg Hansen HenrikGotborg.Hansen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Lars Johansen Lars.Johansen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jens Dalum jenshenneberg.dalum@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Karina Hemmingsen Karina.Hemmingsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jan Bruun jan.bruun@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Pernille Pedersen PernilleBorch.Pedersen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Torben W. Nielsen Torben4080@gmail.com
Arne Juhler Arne.Juhler@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jens Fauerholdt  je.fauerholdt@live.com