Mailadresser, Hovedstaden

 

Erik Holmestad Larsen erik.larsen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Søs Lykke Blidvad soslykke.blidvang@kriminalforsorgen.dk
David Jensen David.Jensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Thomas Østerberg thomas.osterberg@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Mikkel Knudsen Rene.nielsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Gert Jensen gebe@live.dk
Michael Thomsen michael.thomsen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Anders Olesen anders.olesen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Renè Rasmussen renerasser@gmail.com
Steen Madsen steen.madsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Michael Techou Michael.techou@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Claus Christensen Claus.Christensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Edvard Marius Sune Olsen EdvardMariusSune.Olsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk