Mailadresser, Sjælland

 

Henning Mørck Henning.Morck@krfo.dk
Jette Nielsen henning.morck@krfo.dk
Mads Holgersen  mads.holgersen@krfo.dk
John Rasmussen John.Rasmussen@krfo.dk
Nina Odgaard Nina.Odgaard@krfo.dk
Peter Steen Hansen petersteen.hansen@krfo.dk
Michael Laursen Michael.Laursen@krfo.dk
 Susanne Brandi susanne.brandi@krfo.dk
John Strandskov john.strandskov@krfo.dk
Niels Wismann NielsBoLomholt.Wismann@krfo.dk
Merethe Juul merethe.juul@krfo.dk
Martin K. Lind Andreasen martinkenneth.andreasen@krfo.dk
Sten Andersen sten.andersen2@krfo.dk
Kim Lundquist kim.lundqvist@krfo.dk