Mailadresser, Midt- og Nordjylland

 

Brian Hedensted brianhedensted@gmail.com
Lars Daqvad LarsGunder.Daqvad@krfo.dk
Maj-Britt Balle Maj-BrittSkovgard.balle@krfo.dk
Morten Careø mortenbredahl.caroe@krfo.dk
Karsten Pedersen karsten.pedersen@krfo.dk
Anders Mosegaard AndersFoulum.Mosegaard@krfo.dk
Line Melgård-Andersen Line.Andersen@krfo.dk
Jan H. Jensen
Christian Bonczyk Christian.Bonczyk@krfo.dk
Henrik Uhrenholdt henrikelnegaard.uhrenholdt@krfo.dk
Jan Balle kassemester@c.dk
Frank Skov Rasmussen FrankSkov.Rasmussen@krfo.dk
Torben Givskov torben.givskov@krfo.dk
Torben Kjelde Torben.kjelde@krfo.dk
Jan Sonne Kjeldsen jansonne.kjeldsen@krfo.dk
Hanne Munk Degn hannemunkdegn@haverslevnet.dk
Karina H. Hansen karinahartmann.hansen@krfo.dk
Christian Hansen Christian.Hansen@krfo.dk