Mailadresser, Hovedstaden

 

Erik Holmestad Larsen erik.larsen2@krfo.dk
Søs Lykke Blidvad soslykke.blidvang@krfo.dk
David Jensen David.Jensen@krfo.dk
Thomas Østerberg thomas.osterberg@krfo.dk
Rene Nielsen Rene.nielsen@krfo.dk
Gert Jensen gebe@live.dk
Michael Thomsen michael.thomsen2@krfo.dk
Anders Olesen anders.olesen@krfo.dk
Edvard Marius Sune Olsen EdvardMariusSune.Olsen@krfo.dk
Steen Madsen steen.madsen@krfo.dk
Michael Techou Michael.techou@krfo.dk
Jacob Poulsen jacobblemmer.poulsen@krfo.dk
Claus Christensen Claus.Christensen@krfo.dk