Mailadresser, Hovedstaden

 

Gert Jensen gert.jensen@krfo.dk
Jonas Kjær Nielsen jonas.k.nielsen@krfo.dk
Peter Rasmussen Peter.Rasmussen@krfo.dk
David Jensen David.Jensen@krfo.dk
Thomas Østerberg thomas.osterberg@krfo.dk
Jimmy Hollen jimmy.hollen@krfo.dk
Lars Jensen lars.jensen@krfo.dk
Michael Thomsen michael.thomsen2@krfo.dk
Rene Christiansen renehornbaek.christiansen@krfo.dk
Edvard Marius Sune Olsen EdvardMariusSune.Olsen@krfo.dk
Steen Madsen steen.madsen@krfo.dk
Poul Erik Holmelund poulerik.holmelund@krfo.dk
Jacob Poulsen jacobblemmer.poulsen@krfo.dk
John Severs john.severs@krfo.dk
Adam Bech adam.bech@krfo.dk
Flemming Nørgaard flemming.norgaard@krfo.dk
Kenneth Ploug Nielsen kennethploug.nielsen@krfo.dk