TR mailliste

Hovedstaden

Erik Holmestad Larsen erik.larsen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Søs Lykke Blidvad soslykke.blidvang@kriminalforsorgen.dk
David Jensen David.Jensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Ina Johansen InaLindgreen.Johansen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Mikkel Knudsen Mikkel.Knudsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Gert Jensen gebe@live.dk
Michael Thomsen michael.thomsen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jan Poul Kruse kruse1313@hotmail.com
Renè Rasmussen renerasser@gmail.com
Steen Madsen steen.madsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Michael Techou michael.techou@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jørgen Højegaard Jorgen.Hojegaard@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Edvard Marius Sune Olsen EdvardMariusSune.Olsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk

Midt- og Nordjylland

Område Midt- og Nordjylland OFTR Brian Hedensted 7255 5523
 Områdekontoret MTR Lars Daqvad 7255 4757
Institution Enner Mark
Enner Mark Fængsel ITR Maj-Britt Balle 7255 5600
Institution Skjern Å
Nørre Snede Fængsel ITR Jesper V. Møller 2946 5999
Institution Vendsyssel
Kragskovhede Fængsel ITR René Christensen 7255 7096
Pension Hammer Bakker MTR Anders Mosegaard 7255 1550
Institution Kattegat
Møgelkær Fængsel / Pension Skejby ITR Lars Mogensen 7255 7098
Institution Gudenå
Aarhus Arrest ITR Jens Vigh 7255 8700
Randers Arrest MTR Christian Boczyk 2513 6137
Hjørring Arrest (lukket)
Silkeborg Arrest MTR Robert Demény 2616 8726
IO-Aarhus MTR Line Melgård-Andersen 72557483
Institution Storå
Viborg Arrest ITR Jan Balle 7255 8740
Herning Arrest MTR Frank Skov Rasmussen 7255 8620
Holstebro Arrest MTR Brian G. Nielsen 2971 5106
Nykøbing Mors Arrest MTR Torben Kjelde 7255 8663
Ringkøbing Arrest MTR Villy M. Nykjær 2043 0490
Institution Limfjorden
Hobro Arrest ITR Hanne Munk Degn 3042 7177
Frederikshavn Arrest MTR Finn Jensen 4037 5574
Aalborg Arrest MTR Christian Hansen 7255 8780

Sjælland

Henning Mørck Henning.Morck@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jette Nielsen henning.morck@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jesper Dalbye Jesper.dalbye@kriminalforsorgen.dk
John Rasmussen John.Rasmussen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Nina Odgaard Nina.Odgaard@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Peter Steen Hansen peter.steen.hansen@tryg.dk
Michael Laursen Michael.Laursen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
 Susanne Brandi  susanne.brandi@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jan Morten Lytzen janmorten.lytzen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Niels Wismann NielsBoLomholt.Wismann@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Heidi Grønbæk Jensen HeidiGronbaek.Jensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Rolf Peter Hansen rota@youmail.dk
Sten Andersen sten.andersen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Brian Andersen brian.andersen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
John Strandskov john.strandskov@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Henrik Østergaard henrik.ostergaard@kriminalforsorgen.dk

Syddanmark

Brian Kristiansen Brian.Kristiansen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Chris Guldbæk Kloster chris.guldbaekkloster@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Martin Sørensen martin.sorensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Steen Østerberg steenjoan@123dk.dk
Janni Iversen JanniHudecek.Iversen608jhi@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Michael Sørensen michael.sorensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Bettina Vikkelsø bettina.vikkelso@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Bjarke Knudsen bjarke.christensenknudsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Henrik Gotborg Hansen HenrikGotborg.Hansen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Lars Johansen Lars.Johansen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Pia Terndrup pia.terndrup@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Karina Hemmingsen Karina.Hemmingsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jan Bruun jan.bruun@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Pernille Pedersen PernilleBorch.Pedersen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Torben W. Nielsen Torben4080@gmail.com
Arne Juhler Arne.Juhler@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jens Fauerholdt  je.fauerholdt@live.com