Mailadresser, Syddanmark

 

Brian Kristiansen Brian.Kristiansen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Chris Guldbæk Kloster chris.guldbaekkloster@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Martin Sørensen martin.sorensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Steen Østerberg steenjoan@123dk.dk
Janni Iversen JanniHudecek.Iversen608jhi@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Michael Sørensen michael.sorensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Bettina Vikkelsø bettina.vikkelso@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Bjarke Knudsen bjarke.christensenknudsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Henrik Gotborg Hansen HenrikGotborg.Hansen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Lars Johansen Lars.Johansen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Pia Terndrup pia.terndrup@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Karina Hemmingsen Karina.Hemmingsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jan Bruun jan.bruun@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Pernille Pedersen PernilleBorch.Pedersen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Torben W. Nielsen TorbenWerner.Nielsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Arne Juhler Arne.Juhler@kriminalforsorgen.dk
 Jens Fauerholdt  je.fauerholdt@live.com