Mailadresser, Midt- og Nordjylland

 

Brian Hedensted brianhedensted@gmail.com
Lars Daqvad LarsGunder.Daqvad@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Maj-Britt Balle Maj-BrittSkovgaard.balle@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Ronnie Gram jespervejen.moller@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Rene Christensen rene.christensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Anders Mosegaard AndersFoulum.Mosegaard@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Lars Mogensen lars.mogensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Robert Demény rober2@postkasse.com
Christian Bonczyk Christian.Bonczyk@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jens Vigh Jens.Vigh@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jan Balle kassemester@c.dk
Frank Skov Rasmussen FrankSkov.Rasmussen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Brian G. Nielsen Brian.Grongard@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Torben Kjelde Torben.kjelde@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Villy M. Nykjær Villy.Nykjaer@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Hanne Munk Degn hannemunkdegn@haverslevnet.dk
Finn Jensen Finn.Jensen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Christian Hansen Christian.Hansen@kriminalforsorgen.dk