Mailadresser, Hovedstaden

 

Erik Holmestad Larsen erik.larsen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Søs Lykke Blidvad soslykke.blidvang@kriminalforsorgen.dk
David Jensen David.Jensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Ina Johansen InaLindgreen.Johansen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Mikkel Knudsen Mikkel.Knudsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Gert Jensen gebe@live.dk
Michael Thomsen michael.thomsen2@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jan Poul Kruse kruse1313@hotmail.com
Renè Rasmussen renerasser@gmail.com
Steen Madsen steen.madsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Michael Techou Michael.techou@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Jørgen Højegaard Jorgen.Hojegaard@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Claus Christensen Claus.Christensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk
Edvard Marius Sune Olsen EdvardMariusSune.Olsen@kriminalforsorgen.dk